arrow-leftarrow-largeAsset 3arrow-small-downarrow-leftarrow-rightchevron-leftcircle-arrowcircle-pluscrosseyefacebookfacebook-circleflourish-1flourish-2flourish-3flourish-4flourish-5google-plusinfo-iconinstagraminstagram-circlemenumenu-arrowAsset 1phonephone-receiverrotatesatnavticktripadvisor-circletwittertwitter-circle
020 8892 3874

Live Sport

With Sky Sports and BT Sport channels, an array of rugby history and an outdoor bar open on inter-national rugby days, The Cabbage Patch offers the ultimate Twickenham match day experience - whether you’ve a ticket for the big game or not. Convert a post-match pint with us!

  • Sunday 25th June 2017
    • 2:00PM
      Tennis:
      ATP
      Aegon Championships 2017 Queen's
  • Tuesday 27th June 2017
    • 8:35AM
      Rugby Union:
      Lions Tour
      Hurricanes vs British & Irish Lions
  • Saturday 1st July 2017
    • 8:35AM
      Rugby Union:
      Lions tour
      New Zealand vs British & Irish Lions
  • Monday 3rd July 2017
    • 11:15AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Tuesday 4th July 2017
    • 11:25AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Wednesday 5th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Thursday 6th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Cricket:
      Test Matches
      England vs South Africa 1st test
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Friday 7th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Cricket:
      Test Matches
      England vs South Africa 1st test
  • Saturday 8th July 2017
    • 8:35AM
      Rugby Union:
      Lions tour
      New Zealand vs British & Irish Lions
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Cricket:
      Test Matches
      England vs South Africa 1st test
  • Sunday 9th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Monday 10th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Tuesday 11th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Wednesday 12th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Thursday 13th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Friday 14th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Saturday 15th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Sunday 16th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Tennis:
      Wimbledon
      Wimbledon 2017
  • Monday 17th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Cricket:
      Test Matches
      England vs South Africa 2nd test
  • Tuesday 18th July 2017
    • 11:00AM
      Cricket:
      Test Matches
      England vs South Africa 2nd test

Shakespeare

Experience Shakespeare as it was intended – live, informal and in the pub. Soak up some Shakespeare in the Garden with Fuller’s this Summer.

Find Out More